Congratulations Communication and Theatre/Dance Faculty Members Doug Risner, Karen Prall and Katheryn Maguire!

Congratulations to CFPCA's very own Doug Risner and Karen Prall from the Maggie Allesee Department of Theatre and Dance, and Katheryn Maguire from the Department of Communication. 
Doug has been selected as a Board of Governors Distinguished Faculty Fellow. Karen and Katheryn both are recipients of the 2017 President’s Awards for Excellence in Teaching!